IRC is a Problem

Coffee,
now I must convey less smoke, none.

Here we have some situation.
I cannot enjoy life any easier,
it must be harder.

The fan blows and I have none.
Wanting publication is unsure
when names and faces follow me.

I saw, I saw.
I know and don’t.

Worrying that they force them to suck dicks is a problem.
I wouldn’t want any harm because of me.
I threw away a chance after chance with IRC.

 

Author: leeethomas

Visual Artist, musician and writer from Australia. Interested in Love and the Mind.

Leave a Reply

