Coding the Losers

The loser males are attaching their penises.
Molly the servant laughs along.
I am more interested in my typewriter,
a cream HERMES 9.

I realised that if I quit
the smoking system I win.
Now I must adorn myself with disciple.

I want to know a little stretch
of code I can fiercly due.
Making html or C glow.

What manner comes from exclusion
as they search my mark for ports.
They will not find one now
for 3 is servers names and due again in 15.

Author: leeethomas

Visual Artist, musician and writer from Australia. Interested in Love and the Mind.

Leave a Reply

