Conscious is

Jung said that the ego and unconscious swap. What could be worse? Insanity itself. Fear that there are things you do not understand may collapse you.

As I sit here with my brain unable to do much more than this, I look at the world and see an unachievable solution in my selfish wants. All my wants are selfish and take no consideration to anyone else, just me, me, me.

If I could be any more misplaced from what success is I wouldn’t be surprised. Though why worry about success as a platform unless you have something to offer even yourself.

You can rely upon yourself to describe yourself. I know me and now I can tell you. You are not far removed from anyone else, though your choices correlate to a personal experience, one where you and only you have managed to possess.

You could be original. Though will this be enough to ensure a response? Can you filter out the disguises which cover the realness of your existence. The problem of illusion is great.

Author: leeethomas

Visual Artist, musician and writer from Australia. Interested in Love and the Mind.

Leave a Reply

