Stay Alone Sooner

There’s no love in two dimensions with a pixel. Forced into the normal away from trouble are stages I must go through. The craze is over when you realise the company you keep. To go deep is thoughtful and takes that breath. My stubborn nature makes me weak to desire kept on an edge by frames. Why do you stay where the fruitless are, why not shape up and ship out.

If I could tell anyone anything it would be to be careful who you tell. The friends you keep may never give anything you need. Looking back I should have stayed alone sooner. They could have never held my mind for long without my weakness.

 

Author: leeethomas

Visual Artist, musician and writer from Australia. Interested in Love and the Mind.

Leave a Reply

