Pie Lovers

Thinner, my hair, my chin,
I am the winner of sorrow,
how much can I fit in.
I listened to Pavement
in my morning sin
and now my girl
I want you to begin.
So what if I am single
its not a real crime,
like raping your hand
was just killing time.
The nuns were done
in the early ways
and now my pants
have stains for days.
In circles my circles
are under my eyes
and you opened up
and even opened your thighs.
We climb to the top
of a mountain of lies
and to no ones surprise
we are dropped like pies.

Author: leeethomas

Visual Artist, musician and writer from Australia. Interested in Love and the Mind.

Leave a Reply

