Timing Dawns

This momentum craves object.
The size of need a full grape.
The arrangement is devoid
of any situation.
Like a fire it glimmers within.
So treaty must be made to ensure.
Angles of thoughts collide.
The hand of clocks is death.
I feel pain on my right side.
The fat sexy woman commands.
The boneless chicken knows me.
If loving a silence was easy
I wouldn’t need to write.
Brightness is a holy.
The dishes turn to dust.
My Lord I know the truth.
I spoke far too much.

Author: leeethomas

Visual Artist, musician and writer from Australia. Interested in Love and the Mind.

2 thoughts on “Timing Dawns”

Leave a Reply

